U.S. Department of Justice, Office Of Justice Programs, Innovation - Partnerships - Safer Neighborhoods
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, Working for Youth Justice and Safety
skip navigationAbout OJJDPleft navigation group Vision and MissionLegislation/JJDP ActAdministratorOrganizationStaffCore RequirementsCouncils and CommitteesAnnual ReportsEmployment Oppurtunities Listening Sessions E-NewsOJJDP resources organized topicallyFundingProgramsState representatives and organizations that administer OJJDP programsPublicationsOJJDP's Statistical Briefing BookOJJDP conferences, teleconferences, and juvenile justice-related eventsToolsHome
   Home > About OJJDP > Divisions > Staff

    Staff
Sort:  alphabetically
by division
OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATORTop  
Robert L. Listenbee
Administrator
Robert.L.Listenbee@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Nancy Ayers
Deputy Administrator for Operations
202-353-9427
nancy.ayers@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Karen Bachar
Senior Policy Advisor
202-514-4403
karen.bachar@usdoj.gov
Pricillia Bodger
Administrative Support Assistant
202-305-0888
pricillia.bodger@usdoj.gov
Amy Callaghan
Special Assistant
202-514-9292
amy.callaghan@usdoj.gov
Shanetta Y. Cutlar
Chief of Staff/Counsel
202-514-0195
shanetta.cutlar@usdoj.gov
Sanzanna Dean
Senior Policy Advisor
202-305-1989
sanzanna.dean@usdoj.gov
Brittaney Ford
Grants Program Technician
202-616-4389
brittaney.ford@usdoj.gov
Chyrl Jones
Deputy Administrator for Programs
202-532-5224
chyrl.jones@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Lyman Legters
Fellow
202-353-0385
lyman.legters@usdoj.gov
Simone Luke
Executive Assistant
202-616-1742
simone.luke@usdoj.gov
Georgina Mendoza McDowell
Senior Policy Advisor
202-616-5153
georgina.mcdowell@usdoj.gov
Cynthia Pappas
Senior Policy Advisor
202-616-1689
cynthia.pappas@usdoj.gov
Scott Pestridge
Senior Policy Advisor
202-514-5655
scott.pestridge@usdoj.gov
Catherine Pierce
Senior Advisor to the Administrator
202-307-6785
catherine.pierce@usdoj.gov
Gregory Thompson
Senior Advisor to the Administrator
202-616-3663
gregory.thompson3@usdoj.gov
Ellen Williams
Special Assistant to the Administrator
202-514-5411
ellen.williams@usdoj.gov
BUDGET AND ADMINISTRATIONTop  
Janet Chiancone
Associate Administrator, Budget and Administration Division
202-616-3658
janet.chiancone@usdoj.gov
Willie Bronson
Deputy Associate Administrator, Budget and Administration Division
202-305-2427
willie.bronson@usdoj.gov
Nicki Polk
Management Program Analyst
202-616-1169
nicki.polk@usdoj.gov
Carla Praylow
Performance Measures Planning Coordinator
202-305-8797
carla.praylow@usdoj.gov
Elissa Rumsey
Compliance Monitoring Coordinator
202-616-9278
elissa.rumsey@usdoj.gov
Elizabeth Scott
Executive Assistant
202-305-2448
elizabeth.scott@usdoj.gov
Ashley Washington
Office Automation Clerk
202-307-5911
ashley.washington@usdoj.gov
Tina Borner
Compliance Analyst
202-616-3722
tina.borner@usdoj.gov
Anita Butler
Budget Analyst
202-514-3645
anita.butler@usdoj.gov
Andrea Coleman
DMC Coordinator
202-514-1319
andrea.coleman@usdoj.gov
Ralph Foote
Secretary
202-514-0888
ralph.foote@usdoj.gov
Julie Herr
Compliance Analyst
202-353-9260
julie.herr@usdoj.gov
INNOVATION AND RESEARCHTop  
Catherine Doyle
Associate Administrator, Innovation and Research Division
202-514-9208
catherine.doyle@usdoj.gov
Brecht Donoghue
Deputy Associate Administrator, Innovation and Research Division
202-305-1270
brecht.donoghue@usdoj.gov
Benjamin Adams
Social Science Analyst
202-616-3687
benjamin.adams@usdoj.gov
David M. Bierie
Research Coordinator
202-514-6975
david.bierie2@usdoj.gov
Nels Ericson
Writer/Editor
202-616-2735
nels.ericson@usdoj.gov
Anna Johnson
Communications Coordinator
202-305-8561
anna.johnson2@usdoj.gov
Barbara Kelley
Social Science Analyst
202-616-9517
barbara.kelley@usdoj.gov
Jill Molter
Web/Multi-Media Specialist
202-514-8871
jill.molter@usdoj.gov
Linda Rosen
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
202-353-9222
linda.rosen@usdoj.gov
Keith Towery
Grant Management Specialist
202-514-8137
keith.towery@usdoj.gov
Tricia Trice
Training and Technical Assistance Unit Coordinator
202-305-2164
tricia.trice@usdoj.gov
Jennifer Tyson
Social Science Analyst
202-305-1598
jennifer.tyson@usdoj.gov
Elizabeth Wolfe
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
202-514-0582
elizabeth.wolfe@usdoj.gov
JUVENILE JUSTICE SYSTEM IMPROVEMENTTop  
Kellie Blue
Associate Administrator, Juvenile Justice System Improvement Division
202-514-4817
kellie.dressler@usdoj.gov
Nicole Dennis
Deputy Associate Administrator, Juvenile Justice System Improvement Division
202-532-0169
nicole.dennis@usdoj.gov
Gwendolyn Dilworth
Program Manager
202-514-4822
gwendolyn.dilworth@usdoj.gov
Patrick Dunckhorst
Program Manager
202-514-4158
patrick.dunckhorst@usdoj.gov
Leanetta Jessie
Grant Management Specialist
202-532-0152
leanetta.jessie@usdoj.gov
Kathy Mitchell
Program Manager
202-616-5176
kathy.mitchell@usdoj.gov
Dennis Mondoro
Senior Policy Advisor
202-514-3913
dennis.mondoro@usdoj.gov
Angela Parker
Program Manager
202-353-9252
angela.parker@usdoj.gov
STATE AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENTTop  
Robin Delany-Shabazz
Associate Administrator, State and Community Development Division
202-307-9963
robin.delany-shabazz@usdoj.gov
Jennifer Yeh
Deputy Associate Administrator, State and Community Development Division
202-616-9135
jennifer.yeh2@usdoj.gov
Kathi Grasso
Director, Concentration of Federal Efforts Program
202-616-7567
kathi.grasso@usdoj.gov
Ricco Hall
Program Manager
202-616-3807
ricco.hall@usdoj.gov
Jaime Koppel
Senior Fellow, School Climate and Discipline
202-616-5113
jaime.koppel@usdoj.gov
Kristen Kracke-Bock
Program Manager and Team Lead
202-616-3649
kristen.kracke@usdoj.gov
Kathy Manning
Program Manager
202-616-1722
kathryn.manning@usdoj.gov
Carol Neylan
Program Manager
202-307-6562
carol.neylan@usdoj.gov
Carmen Santiago Roberts
Program Manager and Team Lead
202-514-9352
carmen.santiago-roberts@usdoj.gov
Eric Stansbury
Program Manager
202-305-1826
eric.stansbury@usdoj.gov
Geroma Void
Program Manager and Team Lead
202-305-1790
geroma.void@usdoj.gov
Gwen Williams
Program Manager
202-616-1611
gwendolyn.williams@usdoj.gov
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT, PREVENTION, AND SAFETYTop  
Jeff Slowikowski
Associate Administrator, Youth Development, Prevention, and Safety Division
202-616-3646
jeff.slowikowski@usdoj.gov
James Antal
Deputy Associate Administrator, Youth Development, Prevention, and Safety Division
202-514-1289
james.antal@usdoj.gov
Jeffrey Gersh
Deputy Associate Administrator, Youth Development, Prevention, and Safety Division
202-514-5535
jeffrey.gersh@usdoj.gov
Sharie Cantelon
Program Manager
202-616-3658
sharie.cantelon@usdoj.gov
Cecilia Duquela-Fuentes
Program Manager
202-514-9372
cecilia.duquela@usdoj.gov
Lou Ann Holland
Program Manager
202-305-2742
lou.ann.holland@usdoj.gov
Tenzing Lahdon
Grant Management Specialist
202-514-8045
tenzing.lahdon@usdoj.gov
Kara McDonagh
Program Manager
202-305-1456
kara.mcdonagh@usdoj.gov
Jacqueline O'Reilly
Program Manager
202-514-5024
jacqueline.o'reilly@usdoj.gov
Stephanie Rapp
Program Manager
202-514-9123
stephanie.rapp@usdoj.gov
Kerri Strug
Program Manager
202-305-0702
kerri.strug@usdoj.gov
Bernard Williams
Program Manager
202-616-9509
bernard.williams@usdoj.gov