Building Solutions. Supporting Communities. Advancing Justice.
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, Working for Youth Justice and Safety
Multimedia Use Home
skip navigationAbout OJJDPleft navigation group Vision and MissionLegislation/JJDP ActAdministratorOrganizationStaffCore RequirementsCouncils and CommitteesAnnual ReportsEmployment Oppurtunities Listening Sessions E-News OJJDP resources organized topically Funding Programs State representatives and organizations that administer OJJDP programs Publications OJJDP Research and Statistics OJJDP conferences, teleconferences, and juvenile justice-related events Tools Home
   Home > About OJJDP > Staff

    Staff
Sort:  alphabetically
by division
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Julia Alanen
Program Manager
202-598-6892
julia.alanen@usdoj.gov
James Antal
Associate Administrator
202-514-1289
james.antal@usdoj.gov
Karen Bachar
Program Manager
202-514-4403
karen.bachar@usdoj.gov
Kathryn Barry
Program Manager
202-514-6019
kathryn.barry@usdoj.gov
Kellie Blue
Associate Administrator
202-514-4817
kellie.blue@ojp.usdoj.gov
Tina Borner
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-616-3722
tina.borner@usdoj.gov
TeNeane Bradford
Associate Administrator
202-532-0030
TeNeane.Bradford@usdoj.gov
Will Bronson
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-305-2427
willie.bronson@usdoj.gov
Anita Butler
Budget Analyst
202-514-3645
anita.butler@usdoj.gov
Amy Callaghan
Solicitation Coordinator
202-514-9292
amy.callaghan@usdoj.gov
Sherry Carroll
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-307-5654
sherry.carroll@usdoj.gov
Janet Chiancone
Associate Administrator
202-353-9258
janet.chiancone@usdoj.gov
Lynnell Clarke
Administrative Officer
202-307-1278
lynnell.clarke@usdoj.gov
Andrea Coleman
Senior Policy Advisor
202-514-1319
andrea.coleman@usdoj.gov
Sanzanna Dean
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-305-1989
sanzanna.dean@usdoj.gov
Robin Delany-Shabazz
Associate Administrator
202-307-9963
robin.delany-shabazz@usdoj.gov
Nicole Dennis
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-532-0169
nicole.dennis@usdoj.gov
Gwendolyn Dilworth
Program Manager
202-514-4822
gwendolyn.dilworth@usdoj.gov
Catherine Doyle
Associate Administrator
202-514-9208
catherine.doyle@usdoj.gov
Ralph Foote
Secretary
202-616-3637
ralph.foote@usdoj.gov
Brittaney Ford
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-616-4389
brittaney.ford@usdoj.gov
Jeffrey Gersh
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-514-5535
jeffrey.gersh@usdoj.gov
Ricco Hall
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-305-5448
ricco.hall@usdoj.gov
Darian Hanrahan
Program Manager
202-616-3750
darian.hanrahan@usdoj.gov
Caren Harp
Administrator
caren.harp@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Marisa Harris
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-305-0888
marisa.o.harris@usdoj.gov
Julie Herr
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-353-9260
julie.herr@usdoj.gov
Lou Ann Holland
Program Manager
202-305-2742
louann.holland@usdoj.gov
Leanetta Jessie
Program Manager
202-532-0152
leanetta.jessie@usdoj.gov
Anna Johnson
Communications Coordinator
202-305-8561
anna.johnson2@usdoj.gov
Chyrl Jones
Deputy Administrator
202-353-0798
chyrl.jones@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Keisha Kersey
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-532-0124
keisha.kersey@usdoj.gov
Kristen Kracke
Program Manager
202-616-3649
kristen.kracke@usdoj.gov
Tenzing Lahdon
Program Manager
202-514-8045
tenzing.lahdon@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Kathy Manning
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-616-1722
kathryn.manning@usdoj.gov
Kara McDonagh
Program Manager
202-305-1456
kara.mcdonagh@usdoj.gov
Staff Details
Kathy Mitchell
Program Manager
202-616-5176
kathy.mitchell@usdoj.gov
Jill Molter
Web Content Manager
202-514-8871
jill.molter@usdoj.gov
Didier Moncion
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-598-9590
didier.moncion@usdoj.gov
Jacqueline O'Reilly
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-514-5024
jacqueline.oreilly@usdoj.gov
Cynthia Pappas
Senior Policy Advisor
202-598-9391
cynthia.pappas@usdoj.gov
Scott Pestridge
Senior Policy Advisor
202-514-5655
scott.pestridge@usdoj.gov
Catherine Pierce
Senior Advisor
202-307-6785
catherine.pierce@usdoj.gov
Nicki Polk
Management Analyst
202-616-1169
nicki.polk@usdoj.gov
Carla Praylow
Performance Measures Coordinator
202-305-8797
carla.praylow@usdoj.gov
Stephanie Rapp
Program Manager
202-514-9123
stephanie.rapp@usdoj.gov
Elissa Rumsey
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-616-9279
elissa.rumsey@usdoj.gov
Carmen Santiago-Roberts
Program Manager
202-514-9352
carmen.santiago-roberts@usdoj.gov
Elizabeth Scott
Management Analyst
202-305-2448
elizabeth.scott@usdoj.gov
Jeff Slowikowski
Senior Advisor
202-616-3646
jeff.slowikowski@usdoj.gov
Eric Stansbury
Program Manager
202-598-9304
eric.stansbury@usdoj.gov
Gregory Thompson
Senior Advisor
202-616-3663
gregory.thompson3@usdoj.gov
Geroma Void
Program Manager
202-305-1790
geroma.void@usdoj.gov
Ashley Washington
Program Manager (Compliance)
202-532-0032
ashley.washington@usdoj.gov
Elizabeth Wolfe
Training and Ourtreach Coordinator
202-514-0582
elizabeth.wolfe@usdoj.gov
Jennifer Yeh
Deputy Associate Administrator
202-616-9135
jennifer.yeh2@usdoj.gov